Bogen

Team

Teammitglied

Manuela Stiefel

Geschäftsführerin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-90
E-Mail: stiefel@fba.de

Teammitglied

Sabine Eckert

Projektleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-50
Mo:    09:00-16:00 Uhr
Di-Fr: 09:00-12:15 Uhr
E-Mail: eckert@fba.de

Teammitglied

Valeska Inhester

Projektleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-10
E-Mail: inhester@fba.de

Teammitglied

Alexandra Kerrinnes

Projektleiterin FOKO

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-40
E-Mail: kerrinnes@fba.de

Teammitglied

Susanne Mahnkopf-Schubert

Projektleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-20
E-Mail: mahnkopf-schubert@fba.de

Teammitglied

Amelie Schwenk

Projektleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-30
E-Mail: schwenk@fba.de

Teammitglied

Jaquelin Stöcklein

Projektleiterin

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-10
E-Mail: stoecklein@fba.de