Bogen

Team

Teammitglied

Nikola Meinersmann

Geschäftsführerin

 

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-90

E-Mail: meinersmann@fba.de

Teammitglied

Alexandra Kerrinnes

Projektleiterin FOKO



Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-40

E-Mail: kerrinnes@fba.de

Teammitglied

Susanne Mahnkopf-Schubert

Projektleiterin



Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-20

E-Mail: mahnkopf-schubert@fba.de

Teammitglied

Sabine Eckert

Elternzeit bis voraussichtlich Ende 2017

Projektleiterin



Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-10

E-Mail: eckert@fba.de

Teammitglied

Amelie Schwenk

Projektleiterin

 

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-30

E-Mail: schwenk@fba.de

Teammitglied

Valeska Inhester

Projektleiterin

 

Tel. +49 (0) 89/54 88 07 79-10

E-Mail: inhester@fba.de